Monday, November 8, 2010

Christmas Parade is in the works!

(picture borrowed from the Disney Parks blog)

How exciting! The Christmas Day Parade is underway! Selena Gomez took some time out of practicing and filming to stop for a quick shot with Chip and Dale! Now...that's a cute picture!

Selena will be singing her fabulous version of Winter Wonderland! Can't wait to hear that!

So, go ahead and put it on your calendar! You can catch the Disney Christmas Day Parade on ABC all around the country on Christmas Day:

Eastern Time Zone: 12 p.m. 2 p.m.
Central Time Zone: 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Mountain Time Zone: 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Pacific Time Zone: 5 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Los Angeles: 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget